The Real Ghostbusters Episode Guide List

The Real Ghostbusters: An Introduction

1. Ghosts-R-Us

2. Killerwatt

3. Mrs. Rogers’ Neighborhood

4. Slimer, Come Home

5. Troll Bridge

6. The Boogieman Cometh

7. Mr. Sandman, Dream Me a Dream

8. When Halloween Was Forever

9. Look Homeward, Ray

10. Take Two

11. Citizen Ghost

12. Janine’s Genie

13. Xmas Marks the Spot

An Interlude… (The Real Ghostbusters on UK VHS)

14. Knock, Knock

15. Station Identification

16. Play Them Ragtime Boos

17. The Spirit of Aunt Lois

18. Sea Fright

19. Cry Uncle

20. Adventures in Slime and Space

21. Night Game

22. Venkman’s Ghost Repellers

23. The Old College Spirit

24. Ain’t Nasa-Sarily-So

25. Who’re You Calling Two-Dimensional?

26. A Fright at the Opera

27. Doctor Doctor

28. Ghost Busted

29. Beneath These Streets

30. Boo-Dunit

31. Chicken, He Clucked

32. Ragnarok and Roll

33. Don’t Forget the Motor City

34. Banshee Bake a Cherry Pie?

35. Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Ghost?

36. Hanging by a Thread

37. You Can’t Take it With You

38. No One Comes to Lupusville

39. Drool, the Dog-Faced Goblin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s